Mini Life Update 

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been M.I.A. for a while! It’s just one of those times life got the best of my schedule. That’s about the only way I can explain my absence. 

On the plus side, I’m almost done with this semester so hopefully I won’t be as busy! This little accidental break did allow me to realize how much I truly enjoy writing. I’ve definitely missed it and feel so much better when I do get to type something up for you guys! 

This is really important and is way off topic, but I’m currently hangout out at a local Starbucks drinking a Carmel frappucinno and it is amazing. I haven’t had one in who knows how long, so needless to say I’m happy! I’m currently out of town for a conference and the hotel didn’t have free wifi. Slightly annoyed, but hey it’s whatever. The ladies who I’m sharing my room with needed internet during our down time, so now I’m here! 

So, there’s my small little life update! Thanks for stopping by! 

Love,

M

Leave a Reply

